Protec

As Protec’s sales and service partner in Austria, we offer alongside the RAPIXX 3326VP1R WIFI DR-system a flat image detector and CONAXX 2 VET software which is particularly suitable for veterinary purposes.

Flat image dector for veterinary radiology

PAPIXX 3326VP1R

Flexibility is a particular challenge in veterinary environments, as the image receptor needs to be positioned close to the animal. The RAPIXX 3326VP1R WIFI DR-System excels here; thanks to the light yet robust detector and handle, it is uniquely mobile – and therefore ideal for all vets who need to perform x-rays outside their clinics.

The CONAXX 2 VET vetinary software represents the image acquisition console, which, with its sophisticated and intuitive workflow,  perfectly meets the requirements of veterinary clinics, both on- and off-site.

Protec

Als österreichweiter Vertriebs- und Servicepartner der Firma PROTEC bieten wir mit dem RAPIXX 3326VP1R WIFI DR-System einen speziell für veterinäre Anwendungen geeigneten Flachbilddetektor samt CONAXX 2 VET Software.

Flachbilddetektor für Veterinär-Radiologie

PAPIXX 3326VP1R

Speziell im Veterinärbereich ist die flexible Einsetzbarkeit von DR-Systemen eine besondere Herausforderung, da die Bildempfänger teils direkt am zu untersuchenden Tier zu positionieren sind. Das RAPIXX 3326VP1R WIFI DR-System glänzt dabei mit seiner einzigartigen Mobilität durch den leichten und robusten Detektor mit Handgriff – ideal also für all jene Tierärzte, die auch außerhalb der Arztpraxis röntgen müssen.

Die CONAXX 2 VET Veterinär-Software stellt die Akquisitionskonsole dar, die mit ihrem durchdachten und intuitiven Workflow dem Arbeitsablauf von Veterinärpraxen – stationär wie mobil – hervorragend entspricht.