Protec

PROTEC is an innovative all-rounder with respect to X-ray technology. The product portfolio embraces all product types, from patient X-ray tables, analogue X-ray film processors to fully digital direct radiographic systems (DR) and complete X-ray systems, which can also be rented upon client’s request. PROTEC components fit perfectly into existing systems, thus allowing a cost-effective technological upgrade or a smooth transition to digitalization.

PROTEC PXC-X2 X-ray container

X-Ray Container PROTEC

‘X-ray in the box’ is the slogan for the newest solution of PROTEC. In connection with the X-ray system PRS 500 X PROTEC now offers a fully equipped, mobile X-ray container.

Unlike expensive X-ray trucks, which sometimes daily travel to new places, the PROTEC X-ray container remains at the same location for weeks or months. The X-ray container can be transported by any standard crane truck to the next location. The reception area can accommodate up to four patients. Two locker rooms guarantee a first-class work flow. The X-ray container is prepared for an extern power supply with a 400 V socket.

Image processing and archiving with PROPAXX

Protec PROPAXX

PROPAXX is a software solution for viewing, processing and archiving that offers you multifunctional and flexible support in the diagnosis of X-ray images. In addition to the wide spectrum of possibilities to optimize and analyse image data, the software includes a selection of useful administrative tools and assisting functions, as e.g. the integrated interface for reporting the clinical findings or synchronic viewing of X-ray images in the digital light box from the same window and zoom perspective.

Compact swivelling handle system for optimal workflow

PROTEC_PEDS-600

The PROTEC PEDS 600 is a cutting-edge swivelling handle radiography system which includes a microprocessor controlled converter-generator from the PROTEC PROVARIO HF series. Due to its compact construction, the system is optimally suited for use in orthopaedics, surgery and traumatology, where minimal space requirements are imperative. In order to ensure rapid workflow, the digital automatic exposure and anatomical programmer (APR) are part of the package.

Maximal configurability for exposures that are gentle on the patient

PROTEC PRS-500

As a complete radiography system, the PROTEC PRS 500 provides the operator with a powerful x-ray workstation and the patient with a pleasant environment. The all-in-one system supports all recording techniques in the areas of orthopedics, surgery and urology. The x-ray unit is combined with a microprocessor-controlled converter-generator from the PROTEC PROVARIO HF series, which is built into the tabletop.  In order to ensure rapid workflow, the digital automatic exposure and anatomical programmer (APR) are included.

The digital mobile x-ray system

PROSLIDE 32-DR TOUCH

Specifically designed for use in hospital emergency departments and intensive care units, the mobile all-in-one system PROSLIDE 32-DR TOUCH is ideal for x-raying immobile patients. The elegant, cutting-edge appearance alone demonstrates its capabilities: the use of a 22” multi touch widescreen monitor with outstanding performance characteristics supports the simple workflow. Paired with the system's premium design, the CONAXX 2 image acquisition and generator represents an optimal package for a wide mobile application.

Portable Detector Performance

RAPIXX 4336M2F WIFI DR Detektor

The direct radiography system RAPIXX 4336M2F WiFi represents state of the art 43 x 36cm flat panel technology. CONAXX DR software and the accompanying interface box are both included, enabling simple synchronisation with the x-ray unit.
The portable flat panel dector allows the user to work closely with the patient, even in difficult circumstances – for example, in emergency situations, intensive care and operating theatres, or when the patient is unable to move.

This dector is perfectly suited for DR upgrade solutions, available in the formats 43 x 43 cm and 33 x 26 cm and can also be rented as a X-ray complete system without initial costs.

Protec

PROTEC ist ein innovativer Allrounder im Bereich der Röntgentechnologie. Das Produktportfolio reicht von Röntgentischen über analog arbeitende hochkompakte Röntgenfilm-Entwicklungsmaschinen, volldigitale Direktradiographie-Systeme (DR) bis hin zu Röntgen-Komplettsystemen, die auf Kundenwunsch auch angemietet werden können. PROTEC Komponenten fügen sich ebenso flexibel in bereits bestehende Systeme und ermöglichen so eine kostensparende technologische Aufrüstung oder den bruchlosen Übergang zur digitalen Technik.

PROTEC PXC-X2 Röntgencontainer

X-Ray Container PROTEC

„X-ray in the box“ ist der Slogan für die neueste Lösung von PROTEC. In Verbindung mit dem Röntgensystem PRS 500 X bietet Ihnen PROTEC ab sofort einen vollausgestatteten, mobilen Röntgencontainer an.

Im Gegensatz zu teuren Röntgentrucks, die teilweise täglich neue Orte anfahren, verbleibt der PROTEC Röntgencontainer wochen- oder auch monatelang am selben Standort und kann dann von jedem Standard-LKW mit Kranaufbau zum nächsten Einsatzort transportiert werden. Der Rezeptionsbereich bietet Platz für bis zu vier Patienten. Zwei Umkleidekabinen garantieren einen erstklassigen Arbeitsdurchfluss. Der PXCX2 Röntgencontainer ist für den externen Anschluss an eine 400 V Stromversorgung vorbereitet.

Bildbearbeitung und Archivierung mit PROPAXX

Protec PROPAXX

PROPAXX ist eine Betrachtungs-, Bearbeitungs- und Archivierungssoftware, die Ihnen eine vielseitige und flexible Unterstützung bei der Befundung von Röntgenbildern bietet. Neben dem breiten Funktionsspektrum zur Optimierung und Analyse der Bilddaten stellt die Software eine Reihe an nützlichen Administrations- und Hilfswerkzeugen zur Verfügung wie z.B. die integrierte Schnittstelle zur Befunderstellung oder das synchrone Betrachten der Röntgenbilder im digitalen Lichtkasten aus gleicher Fensterungs- und Zoom-Perspektive.

Kompaktes Schwenkbügel-System für optimalen Workflow

PROTEC_PEDS-600

Das PROTEC PEDS 600 ist ein hochmodernes Schwenkbügel-Radiografiesystem inklusive einem mikroprozessorgesteuerten Converter-Generator aus der PROTEC PROVARIO HF-Serie. Aufgrund des kompakten Aufbaus eignet sich das System bestens für die Orthopädie, Chirurgie und Traumatologie, wo ein geringer Platzbedarf von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Zur Gewährleistung eines schnellen Arbeitsablaufs ist auch der digitale Belichtungsautomat und die Organautomatik im Paket enthalten.

Maximale Konfigurierbarkeit für patientenschonende Aufnahmen

PROTEC PRS-500

Das PROTEC PRS 500 bietet als komplettes Radiografie-System dem Anwender einen leistungsstarken Röntgenarbeitsplatz und dem Patienten eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Das Komplettsystem unterstützt alle Aufnahmetechniken aus den Bereichen Orthopädie, Chirurgie und Urologie. Die Röntgeneinheit wird mit einem im Tisch eingebauten, mikroprozessor-gesteuerten Converter-Generator aus der PROTEC PROVARIO HF-Serie kombiniert. Zur Gewährleistung eines schnellen Workflows ist der digitale Belichtungsautomat und die Organautomatik im Paket inkludiert.

Das digitale Mobil-Röntgensystem

PROSLIDE 32-DR TOUCH

Speziell für den Einsatz in Notfallabteilungen und für Intensivstationen von Krankenhäusern ausgelegt, ist das mobile Komplettsystem PROSLIDE 32-DR TOUCH ideal für das Röntgen von immobilen Patienten. Die elegante, hochmoderne Optik des Systems zeigt bereits was in ihm steckt: Der Einsatz eines 22“ Multi Touch Wide Screen Monitors mit herausragenden Leistungseigenschaften unterstützt den einfachen Workflow. Gepaart mit dem Premium Design des Systems stellt die CONAXX 2 Bildakquisition und Generatorbedienung ein optimales Paket für einen breiten mobilen Einsatz dar.

Portable Detektor-Performance

RAPIXX 4336M2F WIFI DR Detektor

Das Direktradiografie-System RAPIXX 4336M2F WiFi repräsentiert den aktuellsten Stand im Bereich der 43 x 36 cm Flatpanel-Technologie. Für eine einfache Synchronisation mit der Röntgenanlage sorgen die inkludierte CONAXX DR Software sowie eine passende Interface Box. Mit dem portablen Flatpanel-Detektor kann man auch unter schwierigen Arbeitsbedingungen nahe am Patient arbeiten – z. B. in Notfallsituationen, bei Intensivbehandlung, in Operationssälen oder im Falle von bewegungsunfähigen Patienten.

Der für DR-Upgrade Lösungen perfekt geeignete Detektor ist in den Formaten 43 x 43 cm sowie 33 x 26 cm erhältlich und jetzt auch als X-ray Komplettsystem-Miete ohne Startkosten verfügbar.