Company

Service Power Austria:
Your service professional for tailored X-ray technology
and secure library management

What we do as company supplying services all over Austria, serves one single purpose: We want to be a competent and reliable service partner simplifying our customers’ daily work. This particularly includes radiologists, purchasing managers in the medical technology sector, industrial managers, managing directors of libraries or veterinarians.

What qualifies us to do so: Our knowledge and our passion for innovative products and solutions granting technological advantage to our customers – from ultrafast radiological diagnostics for human and veterinary medicine to highly efficient self-service, security and administration systems for private, public and scientific libraries.

Customer service with local service network

What we know: Confidence is an important loan granted to us as service partner. Therefore, we listen to our customers from the beginning, think ahead and then start working committedly. Since we know the market and the processes very well, we select the best choice from the extremely diverse product range of our industrial partners – topmodern products, systems and components perfectly fulfilling our customers’ individual requirements.

What we can do for you in particular, we prefer to discuss in person. If you want to know more about our SPA service universe, we look forward to your phone call or your personal message.

Unternehmen

Service Power Austria:
Ihr Kundendienstprofi für maßgeschneiderte Röntgentechnik
und sicheres Bibliothekenmanagement

Was wir als österreichweit agierendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen tun, dient einem einzigen Zweck: Als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Servicepartner die tägliche Arbeit unserer Kunden zu erleichtern. Dazu zählen vor allem Radiologen, Einkaufsleiter aus dem Bereich Medizintechnik, Industriemanager, Geschäftsführer von Bibliotheken oder Tierärzte.

Was uns dafür qualifiziert: Unser Know-how und unsere Leidenschaft für innovative Produkte und Lösungen, die unseren Auftraggebern einen technologischen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschaffen – von ultraschneller radiologischer Diagnostik für die Human- und Veterinärmedizin bis hin zu hocheffizienten Selbstverbuchungs-, Sicherheits- und Verwaltungssystemen für private, öffentliche und wissenschaftliche Bibliotheken.

Kundendienst mit lokalem Service-Netzwerk

Was wir wissen: Vertrauen ist ein wichtiger Kredit, der uns als Servicepartner gegeben wird. Deshalb hören wir unseren Kunden von Anfang an zu, denken voraus und gehen erst dann engagiert ans Werk. Weil wir den Markt und die Arbeitsabläufe genau kennen, suchen wir aus der vielfältigen Angebotspalette unserer Industriepartner nur das Beste aus – topmoderne Produkte, Systeme und Komponenten, die die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden perfekt erfüllen.

Was wir ganz speziell für Sie tun können, besprechen wir am liebsten persönlich. Wenn Sie mehr über uns und unsere SPA-Servicewelt erfahren möchten, freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder eine persönliche Nachricht.